About Capital   •   Contact   •   Giving to Capital   •   Website Directory     
    Home | Alumni & Friends | The Capital Foundation | Board of Directors
 

Capital Community College Foundation Board Of Directors 2014-2015

  • Ana Alfaro, 30 Sinclair Street Windsor, CT 06095 (860) 881-6088 alfarag@nu.com
  • Brennden Colbert, Hartford Area Habitat for Humanity, P.O. Box 1933 Hartford CT, 06144 (860) 541-2208 Ext 111 (860) 541-2211 Brennden@HartfordHabitat.Org
  • Paul Creech, Alternate Faculty Representative Chair, Health Professions Capital Community College Capital Community College 950 Main Street Hartford, CT 06103 (860) 906-5155 pcreech@capitalcc.edu
  • John H. Driscoll Jr. , J.D., LL.M., CFP Senior Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager Webster Private Bank CityPlace II 185 Asylum Street, 3rd Floor Hartford, CT 06103 (860) 692-1340 cell: (860) 519-8183 1driscoll@websterbank.com
  • Abul Islam, PE, FASCE President/CEO, Al Engineers 919 Middle Street Middletown, CT 06457 (860) 635-7740 aislam@aiengineers.com
  • Michael Jefferson, Diversity Manager, The Metropolitan District Commission 555 Main Street P.O. Box 800 Hartford, CT 06142 (860) 278-7850 mjefferson@themdc.com
  • Jason L. Kass, Consulting Manager, Slalom Consulting 100 Pearl Street, 15th floor Hartford, CT 06103 (860) 249-6900 I (508) 254-3802 jasonk@slalom.com
  • Mayra I. Lozada, Alumni Association 55 Windham Street Hartford, CT 06106 (860) 888-46781 Mlozadascholarship@yahoo.com
  • David McCluskey, 251 Westpoint Terrace West Hartford, CT 06107 (860) 521-3554 DDMcCL@aol.com
  • Wilfredo Nieves, Ed.D CCC President Secretary Ex-Officio, Capital Community College 950 Main Street Hartford, CT 06103 (860) 906-5101 wnieves@capitalcc.edu
  • Jeffrey F.L. Partridge, Faculty Representative Chair Humanities, Capital Community College 950 Main Street Hartford, CT 06103 (860) 906-5165 jpartridge@capitalcc.edu
  • Greg Secord, Consultant 23 Columbia Street Hartford, CT 06106-1313 (860) 549-1501 regsecord@comcast.net
  • David M. Seder, ARe, ARM Chairperson Director I Travelers I Ceded Reinsurance Operations One Tower Square PBO4B Hartford, CT 06106 (860) 954-6488 dseder@travelers.com
  • John Shemo, Vice President Economic Development, Metro Hartford Alliance 31 Pratt Street Hartford, CT 06103 (860) 525-4451 jshemo@metrohartford.com
  • George C. Springer, Jr., Esq. Partner Rogin Nassau, LLC 185 Asylum Street Hartford, CT 06103 (860) 256-6380 gspringerProginlaw.com
  • Brian Van Linda, MD Prime Healthcare, P.C. 44 Dale Road Avon, CT 06001 (860) 674-8830 b.vanlinda@gmail.com
  • Thomas M. Wood, CPA Treasurer Supervisor, Audit Department, Whittlesey & Hadley P.C., 289 Trumbull Street Hartford, CT 06103 (860) 524-4427 twood@whcpa.com
  • John McNamara, Staff Liaison/ Ex Officio, CCC Director of Institutional Advancement, 950 Main Street Hartford, CT 06103 (860) 906-5102 jmcnamara@capitalcc.edu

Revised February 2015

Send comments to the Webmaster.