About Capital   •   Contact   •   Giving to Capital   •   Website Directory     
    Home | Faculty & Staff | Achieving the Dream
 

Achieving the Dream - Team Rosters
(Email all team members)(Email the Core Team)

Capital's Core Team:
(Email the Core Team)

Name
Phone
Email Address
Title
Dr. Calvin Woodland 906-5101 cwoodland President
Andre Freeman 906-5177 afreeman Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Joan Marchessault 906-5170 jmarchessault Chair, Business & Technology
Mary Ann Affleck 906-5010 maffleck Dean of Academic Affairs
Doris B. Arrington 906-5086 darrington Dean of Student Services
Linda Guzzo 906-5132 lguzzo Dean of Continuing Education
Lester Primus 906-5050 lprimus Dean of Administration
Jenny Wang 906-5106 jwang Director of IR
Ray Hughes 906-5012 rhughes Director, Developmental Education
Seth Freeman 906-5249 sfreeman Academic Affairs
Nancy Caddigan 906-5203 ncaddigan ESL Coordinator
Carl Antonucci 906-5021 cantonnucci Director of Library Services
Roger Ferraro 906-5259 rferraro Director,
Information Technology
Jane Bronfman 906-5103 jbronfman Director of Marketing and Public Relations
John McNamara 906-5102 jmcnamara Director,
Institutional Advancement
Linda Domenitz 906-5108 ldomenitz Director, Career Development & Placement
Jose Velez 906-5097 jvelez-otero Associate Director Financial Aid
Jackie Phillips 906-5078 jphillips Director of the Welcome Center

The Data Team:
(Email the Data Team)

Name
Phone
Email Address
Title
Lester Primus 906-5050 lprimus Dean of Administration
Jenny Wang 906-5106 jwang Director of IR
Ray Hughes 906-5012 rhughes Director, Developmental Education
Patrick Tucker 906-5125 ptucker Registrar
Flora Long 906-5079 flong Coordinator Help Desk
Roger Ferraro 906-5259 rferraro Director, Information Technology
Hassan Babatunji 906-5089 hbabatunji Director of Placement Testing

The Communication Team:
(Email the Communication Team)

Name
Phone
Email Address
Title
Seth Freeman 906-5249 sfreeman Academic Affairs
Jane Bronfman 906-5103 jbronfman Director of Marketing and Public Relations
John McNamara 906-5102 jmcnamara Director,
Institutional Advancement
Jackie Phillips 906-5078 jphillips Director, Welcome Center
Marsha Ball-Davis 906-5127 mball-davis Director of Admissions
Michael Bies 906-5032 mbies Media Specialist

The Strategy / Dev. English Team:
(Email the Dev. English Team)

Name
Phone
Email Address
Title
Joyce Darling 906-5194 jdarling Humanities Professor
Eleanor Vendetti 906-5192 evendetti Professor, English

The Strategy / Dev. Math Team:
(Email the Dev. Math Team)

Name
Phone
Email Address
Title
Andre Freeman 906-5177 afreeman Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Kathy Herron 906-5219 kherron

Associate Professor,
Science & Mathematics

The Strategy / ESL Team:
(Email the ESL Team)

Name
Phone
Email Address
Title
Nancy Caddigan 906-5203 ncaddigan ESL Coordinator
Catherine Schackner 906-5206 cschackner Associate Professor, Humanities

 

 

Send comments to the Webmaster.